Contact Us

Common Curriculum Committee+ (CCC+)

CCC+ Program Assistant:

Karen C. P. McDermott, PhD
Telephone: (860) 486-4103

CCC+ Chair:

Pamela Bedore, PhD
Associate Professor, English at Avery Point
Telephone: (860) 405-9135

Click here for a list of CCC+ Members.

Click here for a list of CCC+ Subcommittee Members.

Main Office: (Staff are currently work remotely)

William H. Hall Building, Room 119
362 Fairfield Way, Unit 4223
Storrs CT 06269-4223
Telephone: (860) 486-4103
General email: